Events

Men's Wednesday Night Bible Study Fall 2019 Wed, Oct 23 / 7:00PM | Wed, Oct 30 / 7:00PM | Wed, Nov 6 / 7:00PM | Wed, Nov 13 / 7:00PM | Wed, Nov 20 / 7:00PM | Wed, Nov 27 / 7:00PM | Wed, Dec 4 / 7:00PM

Join us for our next semester as we challenge each other to become the men God has called us to be.

Biblical Principles of Parenting Thu, Oct 24 / 7:00PM | Thu, Oct 31 / 7:00PM | Thu, Nov 7 / 7:00PM | Thu, Nov 14 / 7:00PM | Thu, Nov 21 / 7:00PM | Thu, Nov 28 / 7:00PM | Thu, Dec 5 / 7:00PM

Join us as we dive into the word of God to see what He says about raising our children from a Biblical perspective.

AZAG Youth Convention 2019 Oct 25 - Oct 27

Don't allow your youth to miss out on one of the most life changing events of the year!

IMPACT- City of Peoria October 2019 Sat, Oct 26 / 7:00AM

It's National Make a Difference Day! Join us, October 26th from 7am - noon as we partner with the City of Peoria to beautify our community.

Women's Fall Bible Study Mon, Oct 28 / 7:00PM | Mon, Nov 4 / 7:00PM | Mon, Nov 11 / 7:00PM | Mon, Nov 18 / 7:00PM | Mon, Nov 25 / 7:00PM

Join the women of Reclaim as they build relationships and learn the Word of God together.

You can also Click here to check out our current ongoing groups.